Event 2022 all at Bisley

Unfortunately due to restrictions by the NRA we have only been allocated the following range time this year

To book range time or competition entry please email :    comps@gb300m.com

 

Saturday 19th March PM - Training

Sunday 1st May PM - BFRC Spring Competition

Friday 6th May PM - Training

Saturday 18th June AM - BFRC Summer Competition

Friday 1st July All Day - Danik Memorial

Saturday 2nd July All Day - Danik Memorial

Sunday 17th July 5pm -7pm - NRA Championship Training

Monday 18th July AM - NRA Championship

Tuesday 19th July AM - NRA Championship

Sunday 7th August PM - BFRC Autumn Competition

Friday 23rd September PM - Training

Saturday 29th October PM - Club Championship